COR.jpg

 

TERM DATES 2022

ONLINE REGISTRATIONS OPEN

Monday 10th January 6:00pm (for returning students only)

2022 REGISTRATION DAY

Thursday 13th January 4:00-6:00pm @ 116 Burswood Road

Friday 14th January 4:00-6:00pm @ St Brigids Lesmurdie

TERM ONE 2022 (9 weeks)

Saturday 29th January - Friday 8th April

 

TERM TWO 2022 (11 weeks)

Saturday 23rd April - Friday 1st July

 

TERM THREE 2022 (10 weeks)

Saturday 16th July - Friday 23rd September

 

TERM FOUR 2022 (7 weeks)

Saturday 8th October - Friday 25th November

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (No Classes)

Monday 7th March - Labour Day

Friday 15th April - Good Friday

Monday 25th April - ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Monday 6th June - WA Day

 

 

2022 SHOWCASE -

*All rehearsals are compulsory and must be attended to participate in showcase*

Joining Rehearsal - Sunday 6th November

Stage Rehearsal (Blocking) - Thursday 17th November

Full Show Run - Saturday 19th November

Stage Rehearsal (Dress) - Sunday 20th November

Showcase - Saturday 26th November