top of page
COR.jpg

IMPORTANT DATES 2023

ONLINE REGISTRATIONS OPEN

Monday 16th January 6:00pm (for returning students only)

2023 REGISTRATION DAY

Thursday 19th January 4:00-6:00pm @ 116 Burswood Road

TERM ONE 2023 (8 weeks)

Saturday 4th February - Friday 7th April

 

TERM TWO 2023 (10 weeks)

Saturday 22nd April - Friday 30th June

 

TERM THREE 2023 (10 weeks)

Saturday 15th July - Friday 22nd September

 

TERM FOUR 2022 (8 weeks)

Saturday 7th October - Friday 1st December

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (No Classes)

Monday 6th March - Labour Day

Friday 7th April - Good Friday

Tuesday 25th April - ANZAC Day

Monday 5th June - WA Day

 

2023 SHOWCASE - Proposed Dates - times to be confirmed.

Please put these dates in your diary and ensure other plans are not made.

*All rehearsals are compulsory and must be attended to participate in showcase*

Joining Rehearsal- Sunday 29th October (required groups TBA)

@ CORSTUDIOS Burswood

Joining Rehearsal - Sunday 5th November (required groups TBA)

@ CORSTUDIOS Burswood

Blocking Rehearsal - Thursday 23rd November (from 3:00pm onwards)

@ Caroline Payne Theatre

Full Show Run - Saturday 25th November (8:00am-2:00pm)

@ CORSTUDIOS Burswood

Tech & Dress Rehearsal - Sunday 26th November (9:00am-5:00pm)

@ Caroline Payne Theatre

Showcase - Saturday 2nd December (Matinee & Evening show)

@ Caroline Payne Theatre

PARENT VIEWING DAYS

DESIGNATED PARENT VIEWING WEEKS

~Friday 31st April - Thursday 6th April

~Saturday 24th June - Friday 30th June

~Saturday 16th September - Friday 22nd September

 

LITTLE COR MOVERS EVENTS

 

Mothers Day - Saturday 13th May

Parent Participation Week

 

Easter Celebration - Saturday 1st April

We may have a special visitor! Please advise us if your child has any allergies or intolerances

 

Book Week - Saturday 26th August

Dress Up as your favourite character from your favourite book

 

Fathers Day - Saturday 2nd September

Parent Participation Week

 

Halloween - Saturday 28th October

Dress Up in your spookiest costume

bottom of page